Steering Committee Members

The work of ESU's Student Experts' Pool on Quality Assurance (QA Pool) is supported by a team of five people, called the Steering Committee, out of two are elected representatives of ESU's Executive Committee and three are selected from the QA Pool.

For the year 2015, the following members were appointed for the Steering Committee:

Fernando Miguel Galán PalomaresVice-Chair ESUe-mail
Blazhe TodorovskiESU Executive Commiteee-mail
Simona DimovskaQA Student Experts' Poole-mail
Asnate KažokaQA Student Experts' Poole-mail
Beate TremlQA Student Experts' Poole-mail